Skip to main content

DEASP Payments Christmas 2018

17 December 2018

Customer notice

Department of Employment Affairs and Social Protection Payments Christmas 2018

All weekly paid Pensions/Allowances/Benefits due for payment in the week beginning 17 December 2018 will include the advance payment of weekly paid Pensions/Allowances/ Benefits due for payment in the week commencing 24 December, 2018.

Weekly and Monthly Allowances/Benefits due for payment on Tuesday 1 January, 2019 may be collected from Monday 31 December 2018

Weekly Payments normally collected on:

may be collected from:

Monday 17 & 24 December

Monday 17 December

Tuesday 18 & 25 December

Tuesday 18 December

Wednesday 19 & 26 December

Wednesday 19 December

Thursday 20 & 27 December

Thursday 20 December

Friday 21 & 28 December

Friday 21 December

Monday 31 December & Tuesday 1 January 2019

Monday 31 December

 

Monthly Payments normally collected on:

may be collected from:

Monday 24 December (Monthly SWA)*

Friday 21 December

Tuesday 25 December (Monthly SWA)*

Friday 21 December

Wednesday 26 December (Monthly SWA)

Friday 21 December

Thursday 27 December (Monthly SWA)*

Monday 24 December

Tuesday 1 January 2019 (Monthly Child Benefit)

Monday 31 December


*Monthly SWA: Monthly Supplementary Welfare Allowances