Skip to main content

Media centre

25 October 2018

Shortlist unveiled for the An Post Irish Book Awards 2018

Shortlist includes Donal Ryan, Anna Burns, Emer McLysaght & Sarah Breen, Sally Rooney, Ryan Tubridy, Robert Ballagh, Liz Nugent, Graham Norton, Niall Breslin, Matt Cooper, Mary Robinson, Des Cahill, Emilie Pine, James Kavanagh & William Murray, Neven Maguire, Alan Titley, Donal Skehan, Rosemary Smith, Emma Hannigan, Sinéad Moriarty, Jo Spain and many more.