Skip to main content


Primary - Winners

  • Creevy NS Team: Ellen, Niamh, Joe
  • Teacher: Jamie Timoney

Post Primary - Winners

  • Gairmscoil Mhic Diarmada Team: Isabelle Bannon, Amélie Bonner, Fiona O'Donnell
  • Teacher: Mona Bonner

Round 1 Results

Primary - Finalists

  • Presentation Convent NS, Kilkenny Street, Castlecomer, Co. Kilkenny
  • Jonathan Swift NS, Dunlavin, Co. Wicklow
  • Monkstown NS, Chapel Hill, Monkstown, Co. Cork
  • Bunscoil Louis Naofa, Cloughvalley, Carrickmacross, Co. Monaghan
  • Caragh NS, Caragh, Naas, Co. Kildare
  • Scoil Caoimhin Naofa, Mount Merrion, Blackrock, Co. Dublin
  • SN An Br M O Cleirigh, Creevy, Ballyshannon, Co. Donegal
  • Cloonacool NS, Cloonacool, Tubbercurry, Co. Sligo
  • Attymon NS, Attymon, Athenry, Co. Galway
  • New Quay NS, New Quay, Burrin, Co. Clare

Post Primary - Finalists

  • Mountmellick Community School, Mountmellick, Co. Laois
  • Eureka Secondary School, Cavan Rd, Kells, Co. Meath
  • Newbridge College, Newbridge, Co. Kildare
  • Bridgetown College, Bridgetown, Co. Wexford
  • Holy Faith Secondary School, 1 Belgrove Road, Clontarf, Co. Dublin
  • Marist College, Retreat Road, Athlone, Co. Westmeath
  • Lanesboro Community College, Lanesboro, Co. Longford
  • St Aloysius School, Sharman Crawford Street, Co. Cork
  • Scoil Phobail, Ardbear, Clifden, Co. Galway
  • Gairmscoil Mhic Diarmada, An Leadhbgarbh, Árainn Mhór, Co. Donegal
You've exceeded the maximum login attempts
Your account has been locked for 30 minutes to prevent fraudulent activity
Your session has timed out
Would you like to log in again to continue?
Your An Post account is ready

We would like to let you know about products, services and special offers from the An Post Group of Companies that we think may be of value to you. If you would like to receive these communications please tick the boxes below:

We have updated our terms of service