Skip to main content

Round 1 Results

Primary - Finalists

  • Presentation Convent NS, Kilkenny Street, Castlecomer, Co. Kilkenny
  • Jonathan Swift NS, Dunlavin, Co. Wicklow
  • Monkstown NS, Chapel Hill, Monkstown, Co. Cork
  • Bunscoil Louis Naofa, Cloughvalley, Carrickmacross, Co. Monaghan
  • Caragh NS, Caragh, Naas, Co. Kildare
  • Scoil Caoimhin Naofa, Mount Merrion, Blackrock, Co. Dublin
  • SN An Br M O Cleirigh, Creevy, Ballyshannon, Co. Donegal
  • Cloonacool NS, Cloonacool, Tubbercurry, Co. Sligo
  • Attymon NS, Attymon, Athenry, Co. Galway
  • New Quay NS, New Quay, Burrin, Co. Clare

Post Primary - Finalists

  • Mountmellick Community School, Mountmellick, Co. Laois
  • Eureka Secondary School, Cavan Rd, Kells, Co. Meath
  • Newbridge College, Newbridge, Co. Kildare
  • Bridgetown College, Bridgetown, Co. Wexford
  • Holy Faith Secondary School, 1 Belgrove Road, Clontarf, Co. Dublin
  • Marist College, Retreat Road, Athlone, Co. Westmeath
  • Lanesboro Community College, Lanesboro, Co. Longford
  • St Aloysius School, Sharman Crawford Street, Co. Cork
  • Scoil Phobail, Ardbear, Clifden, Co. Galway
  • Gairmscoil Mhic Diarmada, An Leadhbgarbh, Árainn Mhór, Co. Donegal

Primary - Special Recommendation

  • Castlebridge NS, Castlebridge, Co. Wexford
  • Jonathan Swift NS, Dunlavin, Co. Wicklow
  • Baltydaniel NS, Newtwopothouse, Mallow, Co. Cork
  • Scoil Naithi, Bóthar Átha Leathan, Baile an tSaoir, Dublin 16
  • S N Doire na Ceise, Maudabawn, Cootehill, Co. Cavan
  • Primrose Hill NS, Hazelhatch Road, Celbridge, Co. Kildare
  • Gaelscoil Raifteirí, Faiche an Aonaigh, Castlebar, Co. Mayo
  • St Josephs, Tivoli Road, Dun Laoghaire, Co. Dublin
  • Springdale NS, Lough Derg Road, Raheny, Dublin 5
  • Springdale NS, Lough Derg Road, Raheny, Dublin 5
  • S N Dar Earca, Ballyhearny, Valentia, Co. Kerry

Post Primary - Special Recommendation

  • Santa Sabina Dominican College, Greenfield Road, Sutton, Dublin 13
  • St.Brendan's Community School, Birr, Co Offaly,  
  • St. Brigid's School, Convent Of Mercy, Tuam, Co. Galway
  • Meanscoil Naomh Ioseph, Presentation Secondary School, Castleisland, Co. Kerry
  • Athlone Community College, Retreat Road, Athlone, Co. Westmeath
  • Our Ladys Secondary School, Templemore, Co. Tipperary, Co. Tipperary
  • Gaelcholáiste Phort Láirge, Cúirt An Easpaig, Baile Gunnair, Co. Waterford
  • Drumshanbo Vocational School, Drumshanbo Vocational School, Drumshanbo, Co. Leitrim
  • Coláiste Iósaef, Abbeyfarm, Kilmallock, Co. Limerick
Find out more about our school programme Brain Busters.
You've exceeded the maximum login attempts
Your account has been locked for 30 minutes to prevent fraudulent activity
Your session has timed out
Would you like to log in again to continue?
Marketing Preferences

We have updated our Marketing preferences to give a customised experience of when and how we can contact you.

Let's stay in touch

Get the latest offers and news from the An Post group of companies by:

We have updated our terms of service