Skip to main content

Supported currencies

The An Post Money Currency Card currently supports the following 16 currencies

  • US Dollars (USD)

  • Sterling Pounds (GBP)

  • Australian Dollars (AUD)

  • Canadian Dollars (CAD)

  • New Zealand Dollars (NZD)

  • South African Rand (ZAR)

  • Swiss Francs (CHF)

  • Turkish Lira (TRY)

  • United Arab Emirates Dirhams (AED)

  • Czech Koruna (CZK)

  • Croatian Kuna (HRK)

  • Japanese Yen (JPY)

  • Mexican Peso (MXN)

  • Polish Zloty (PLN)

  • Swedish Krona (SEK)

  • Euro (EUR)

Apply for a Currency Card