Skip to main content

Christmas Delivery / Collection Dates

Day Date Collections and deliveries
Saturday December 15, 2018 Full collection and delivery of mail
Sunday December 16, 2018 Parcel delivery in urban areas
Monday December 17, 2018 Normal mails service
Tuesday December 18, 2018 Normal mails service
Wednesday December 19, 2018 Normal mails service
Thursday December 20, 2018 Normal mails service
Friday December 21, 2018 Normal mails service
Saturday December 22, 2018 Full collection and delivery of mail
Sunday December 23, 2018 Parcel delivery in urban areas
Monday December 24, 2018 Normal delivery service, no collections
Tuesday December 25, 2018 No collections or deliveries of mail
Wednesday December 26, 2018 No collections or deliveries of mail
Thursday December 27, 2018 No collections or deliveries of mail
Friday December 28, 2018 Normal mails service
Saturday December 29, 2018 No collections or deliveries of mail
Sunday December 30, 2018 No collections or deliveries of mail
Monday December 31, 2018 Normal mails service
Tuesday January 1, 2019 No collections or deliveries of mail
Wednesday January 2, 2019 Normal mails service