Skip to main content

Terms of Plan

‘All you need 16GB 4G Data* Prepay Plan

Requires €20 top up every 28 days (or every 31 days if on Auto Top-up).

No Contracts – cancel anytime. You stay in control.

Plan includes 16GB Data, Unlimited Calls and Texts to any network and €5 general credit. Fair Usage policy applies to Calls and Texts**.

Auto Top Up

With An Post Mobile Auto Top Up you can easily set up your account to automatically top up by either €10, €20 or €30 on a day of your choosing. Avoid any hassle with having to manually top up your phone. With Auto Top Up, you’re much less likely to experience the frustration of running out of credit.

Total Rollover

With Total Rollover on All You Need Plan any unused data will carry forward to the next month once you reactivate your monthly plan by topping up by €20 or more within 28 days.

All unused Data will expire after 28 Days if €20 or more top up is not applied within the 28 day period (31 days on Auto Top Up).

Unused General credit will expire after 35 days. This promotion can only be applied twice in a 28 day period.
 

*Access to 4G 

As of 15 January 2020 existing customers who use data within their plan will automatically have access to 4G (no phone changes are required). For non-data users (calls and text only) there are no changes to their service. 

All new customers will have access to 4G. 

Plan allowances and costs remain the same. Access to 4G is strictly subject to a customer’s handset 4G capability, 4G network coverage and plan. 

**Fair Usage policy applies

A fair usage policy limit of 3,000 minutes and 3000 texts for use within ROI and the EU for the 28 day period succeeding your top up applies to the unlimited Calls and texts element of the All You Need Plan. You will be contacted by An Post Mobile if your usage exceeds our Fair usage policy. An Post Mobile reserves the right to charge customers who persist in using the Service where such usage has been deemed excessive or to suspend, at its absolute discretion, modify or restrict your use of the Service or to disconnect you from the An Post Mobile network.